cw-map

Contact us in Arboga, Sweden

We are responsible for the markets in Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark, Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania. Our Headquarters, sales and Service is located in Arboga, Sweden.

Curtiss- Wright
Curtiss-Wright Surface Technologies AB

Box 115, 732 22 Arboga, Sweden

Delivery address
Curtiss-Wright Surface Technologies AB
Arboga Teknikpark, 732 47 Arboga, Sweden

Email: info@cwst.se

Phone: +46 (0)589-885 50

 

Email enquiries or questions, please use the form below








Business Unit Manager

Lorin Mayer Nordström
Lorin Mayer Nordström
+46 (0)70 733 85 62
lorin.mayer@cwst.com

Sales Manager

Olle Widman
Olle Widman
+46 (0)70 375 15 11
olle.widman@cwst.com

Accountant

Mona Åhl
Mona Åhl
+46 (0)589 885 53
mona.ahl@cwst.com

Quality & Production Eng. Manager

Peter Gillberg
Peter Gillberg
+46 (0)70 293 80 57
peter.gillberg@cwst.com

Production Manager Arboga

Ove Berglund
Ove Berglund
+46 (0)70 661 48 92
ove.berglund@cwst.com

Production Manager Köping

Thomas Lindh
Thomas Lindh
+46 (0)70 666 84 18
thomas.lindh@cwst.com

Transportation & Logistics

Christian Söderberg
Christian Söderberg
+46 (0)70 220 84 59
christian.soderberg@cwst.com

Production Eng./NDT

Lars-Tore Pettersson
Lars-Tore Pettersson
+46 (0)589 885 55
lars.pettersson@cwst.com

Quality & Environment Coordinator

Alexander Pettersson
Alexander Pettersson
+46 (0)589 885 58
+46 (0)70 202 02 93
alexander.pettersson@cwst.com

Production Eng.

Mikael Westling
Mikael Westling
+46 (0)589 885 56
+46 (0)70 660 01 21
mikael.westling@cwst.com

Production Eng.

Tomas Ryman
Tomas Ryman
+46 (0)70 660 11 23
tomas.ryman@cwst.com

Production Eng. - Maintenance Coordinator

Hans-Göran Nygren
Hans-Göran Nygren
+46 (0)70 661 48 93
hans_nygren@cwst.com

Production Eng. Köping

Markus Salomäki
Markus Salomäki
Köping Facility
+46 (0)70 660 06 39
markus.salomaki@cwst.com